Partnerships & Accreditions

Taking care and attention over the suppliers we partner with, allows us to be a trusted and impartial technology advisor to our customers.

Partners & Accreditations

Our Standards

ISO 9001 is an internationally recognised standard that sets out the criteria for a quality management system (QMS). It is designed to help organisations ensure that they meet the needs of their customers while meeting statutory and regulatory requirements related to a product or service.

Organisations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements. ISO 9001 is based on a number of quality management principles, including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach, and continual improvement.

ISO 14001 is an internationally accepted standard that outlines how to put an effective environmental management system in place. It is designed to help businesses remain commercially successful without overlooking environmental responsibilities. It can also help them to grow while reducing the environmental impact of this growth.

Information Security

Cyber Essentials Plus is a UK government-backed, industry-supported scheme to help organisations protect themselves against common online threats. It is a more rigorous test of an organisation’s cyber security systems where cyber security experts carry out vulnerability tests to make sure that your organisation is protected against basic hacking and phishing attacks. The certification process includes all the assessments for Cyber Essentials, providing a higher level of assurance through the external testing of the organisation’s cybersecurity approach. This certification is often required for handling certain types of sensitive and personal information and bidding for some government contracts.


Technology Products and Associated Services 2

Technology Services 3 Framework

Network Services 3